Spring Training Broadcast Schedule (UPDATED)

As expected, MLB Network and ESPN will be broadcasting some Nats spring training games — though it’s hardly a shock that three of four involve a New York team. I’ve bolded them below for your reference.

Note: I’ve only added the live games, there are roughly half-a-dozen tape delayed games, which if you’re inclined, can be found here.

Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Network
Sat. Feb. 23 12:05 p.m. @ N.Y. Mets MLB Network
Sun. Feb. 24 1:05 p.m. Miami 106.7 FM
Mon. Feb. 25 6:05 p.m. @ N.Y. Mets MLB Network
Tue. Feb. 26 1:05 p.m. @ Atlanta 1580 AM
Wed. Feb. 27 1:05 p.m. Miami 1580 AM
Thu. Feb. 28 6:05 p.m. N.Y. Mets MASN
Fri. Mar. 8 1:05 p.m. St. Louis MASN*
Mon. Mar. 11 1:05 p.m. Atlanta 1580 AM
Wed. Mar. 13 1:05 p.m. N.Y. Mets 1580 AM
Thu. Mar. 14 1:05 p.m. Houston 1580 AM
Sat. Mar. 16 6:05 p.m. Houston MASN*
Thu. Mar. 21 6:05 p.m. @ Atlanta MLB Network
Fri. Mar. 22 1:05 p.m. Detroit MASN*
Sat. Mar. 23 1:10 p.m. @ N.Y. Mets 106.7 FM
Sun. Mar. 24 1:05 p.m. Atlanta MASN
Thu. Mar. 28 1:05 p.m. N.Y. Mets ESPN
Fri. Mar. 29 2:05 p.m. N.Y. Yankees
@ At Nationals Park

Author: Luke Erickson

Since 2009, Luke Erickson has been chief writer, editor, and bottle-washer of NationalsProspects.com. Potomac is his home base as a season-ticket holder, but he has visited every affiliate north of Florida at least once, with multiple trips to Hagerstown and Harrisburg.

5 thoughts on “Spring Training Broadcast Schedule (UPDATED)”

  1. Just saw Kobernus tripled today in his ST debut. Don’t know whether to wish the guy well or not since I’d like to see him and the other rule 5ers returned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *