2013 Nationals Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

I had seen the MASN press release from a couple of weeks ago but passed on a post since I prefer to let folks know both the radio and TV schedules. Lo and behold*, today I discovered that the concatenation already exists on the MLB.com site. *Why can’t it just be “Lo?”

I’m reproducing it below as a service (and to have a framework if/when ESPN or the MLB Network picks up a game not listed below). Unless it has an asterisk, the games on MASN are also broadcast on 106.7 FM:

Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Network
Sun. Feb. 24 1:05 p.m. Miami 106.7 FM
Tue. Feb. 26 1:05 p.m. @ Atlanta 1580 AM
Wed. Feb. 27 1:05 p.m. Miami 1580 AM
Thu. Feb. 28 6:05 p.m. N.Y. Mets MASN
Fri. Mar. 8 1:05 p.m. St. Louis MASN*
Mon. Mar. 11 1:05 p.m. Atlanta 1580 AM
Wed. Mar. 13 1:05 p.m. N.Y. Mets 1580 AM
Thu. Mar. 14 1:05 p.m. Houston 1580 AM
Sat. Mar. 16 6:05 p.m. Houston MASN*
Fri. Mar. 22 1:05 p.m. Detroit MASN*
Sat. Mar. 23 1:10 p.m. @ N.Y. Mets 106.7 FM
Sun. Mar. 24 1:05 p.m. Atlanta MASN
Fri. Mar. 29 2:05 p.m. N.Y. Yankees
@ At Nationals Park

Author: Luke Erickson

Since 2009, Luke Erickson has been chief writer, editor, and bottle-washer of NationalsProspects.com. Potomac is his home base as a season-ticket holder, but he has visited every affiliate north of Florida at least once, with multiple trips to Hagerstown and Harrisburg.

3 thoughts on “2013 Nationals Spring Training Broadcast Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *